Bible Study on Revelation

Thursday May 26, 2022
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pastor Mark Leads


VBS Planning Meeting

Thursday May 26, 2022
6:30PM - 7:00PM

Praise Team Rehearsal

Thursday May 26, 2022
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Sanctuary

CHURCH POTLUCK

Sunday May 29, 2022

GRADUATES SUNDAY

Sunday May 29, 2022

Adult Bible Study & Sunday School for all ages

Sunday May 29, 2022
9:15AM - 10:00AM

Prayer & Meditation

Sunday May 29, 2022
10:00AM - 10:30AM

Worship Service

Sunday May 29, 2022
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Sanctuary

Happy Memorial Day

Monday May 30, 2022

Bible Study on Revelation

Thursday June 02, 2022
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pastor Mark Leads


Joy Prayer Ministry Meeting

Thursday June 02, 2022
4:45PM - 7:00PM

Decorate for VBS

Friday June 03, 2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Men's Group

Saturday June 04, 2022
8:00AM - 12:00PM

Praise Team Rehearsal

Saturday June 04, 2022
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Sanctuary

Communion Sunday

Sunday June 05, 2022
Sanctuary

Adult Bible Study & Sunday School for all ages

Sunday June 05, 2022
9:15AM - 10:00AM

Prayer & Meditation

Sunday June 05, 2022
10:00AM - 10:30AM

Worship Service

Sunday June 05, 2022
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Sanctuary

VBS

Monday June 06, 2022 - Friday June 10, 2022

REFIT Exercise Class

Monday June 06, 2022
6:00PM - 7:00PM

$5 donation per class is asked


Bible Study on Revelation

Thursday June 09, 2022
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pastor Mark Leads


YOUTH LOCK IN

Friday June 10, 2022 - Saturday June 11, 2022

Praise Team Rehearsal

Saturday June 11, 2022
2:00PM - 4:00PM
Sanctuary

Adult Bible Study & Sunday School for all ages

Sunday June 12, 2022
9:15AM - 10:00AM

Prayer & Meditation

Sunday June 12, 2022
10:00AM - 10:30AM

Worship Service

Sunday June 12, 2022
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Sanctuary

REFIT Exercise Class

Monday June 13, 2022
6:00PM - 7:00PM

$5 donation per class is asked


Elders Meeting

Tuesday June 14, 2022
6:00PM - 7:00PM

Leadership Team Meeting

Tuesday June 14, 2022
7:00PM - 9:00PM

Bible Study on Revelation

Thursday June 16, 2022
11:00AM - 12:00PM

Pastor Mark Leads